Seán Hillen | LondoNewry & Irelantis

Enda Bowe: Love’s Fire Song & Searching for North

Donovan Wylie | Watchtowers

Anthony Haughey | Disputed Territory

Main Gallery – Installation Kate Nolan | Lacuna

David Farrell | Innocent Landscapes

Kevin Fox | Drum: Portrait of a Village

Nigel Swann | Borderlands

Patrick Kelly | The Land of Milk and Honey

Tony O’Shea | Border Roads

Raymond B Newman: An Unsettled Border

Ciaran Dunbar | Diesel

Aidan Pedreschi | Pillboxes